Callers and Leaders

Greater Cincinnati Callers and Teachers Association

Elected Officers
President – Marianne Jackson
Secretary – Ron (Jo Ann) Bertram
Treasurer – John (Jackie) Blaylock
Caller Coordinator – Estil (Betty) Owens
The following “codes” apply to the list below:
(S) Western Square Dance
(R) Round Dance
(T) Traditional Hoedown
(C) Contra
(O) One Night Dance Parties
(L) Line Dance
(S) Lu & Bonnie Armstrong
310 Sheffield Court
Lebanon, OH 45036
lasdcaller@zoomtown.com
513-932-5514
(S,T,O) Marianne Jackson
P.O. Box 15717
Cincinnati, OH 45215
sqmarianna@aol.com
513-761-4088
(S) Alan & Diana Aubrey
9089 Eldora Drive
Cincinnati, OH 45236
kermitdeb@aol.com
513-984-3014
(S,O) John & Jackie Blaylock
4885 Basin Street
West Chester, OH 45069
sqdjohn47@yahoo.com
513-319-3012
(L,O) Barb & Tim Bennett
7749 Andersonoaks Drive
Cincinnati, OH 45255
bbennett@fuse.net
513-232-4207
(S,O) Sharon Murphy
1551 Cohasset Drive
Cincinnati, OH 45255
slmurphy@fuse.net
513-232-1303
(S) Ron & JoAnn Bertram
10238 Tottenham Drive
Cincinnati, OH 45231
ronbertram@fuse.net
513-851-4543
(S,O,R) Estil & Betty Owens
1009 Pilgrim Place
Cincinnati, OH 45246
estiljbettyfaye@zoomtown.com
513-671-7219
(S,C,O) Jerry & Kathy Helt
510 Stanley Avenue
Cincinnati, OH 45226
jkhelt@fuse.net
513-321-6776
(R) Stuart Lewis & Fay Samborsky
7890 Stonehouse Ct.
Centerville, OH  45459
stuart@SALewis.com
937-432-0283
(S,C,O) Jim & Diane Cox
11457 Kary Lane
Cincinnati, OH 45240
jimcox1111@gmail.com
513-825-6117
(S,O) Gene & Ginny Record
12 Springside Drive
Cold Spring, KY 41076
ggrecord@aol.com
859-441-9155
(R) Betty & Al Hamilton
12090 Brookston Drive
Springdale, OH 45240
bettyhamilton@zoomtown.com

http://pws.prserv.net/Royal.Rounds

513-851-4972

(R) Carl & Carol Schappacher
7959 Irwin Avenue
Cincinnati, OH 45236
carlcarols@aol.com

http://rounddance.webs.com

513-791-1438

(R) Kathleen Skinner
9149 Fontainebleau Terrace
Cincinnati, OH  45231
KSkinner9149@aol.com
513-521-1559