Callers, Cuers and Line Dance Leaders

The following “codes” apply to the list below:

(S) Western Square Dance
(R) Round Dance
(T) Traditional Hoedown
(C) Contra
(O) One Night Dance Party
(L) Line Dance

(S.O,L) Ron & JoAnn Bertram*
10238 Tottenham Drive
Cincinnati, OH 45231
ronbertram@fuse.net
513-851-4543

(L) Barb & Tim Bennett
7749 Anderson Oaks Dr.
Cincinnati, OH 45255
barbennett@cinci.rr.com
513-232-4207

(S,O) John & Jackie Blaylock*
4885 Basin Street
West Chester, OH 45069
sqdjohn47@yahoo.com
513-319-3012

(S,O) Pam Courts
285 Broadway St.
Batavia, OH 45103
pamcourts@gmail.com
513-346-0389

(S,C,O) Jim & Diane Cox*
11457 Kary Lane
Cincinnati, OH 45240
jimcox1111@gmail.com
513-825-6117

(S,O) Tom & Bernice Davis
4143 Timber Bend Place
Dayton, OH 45342
tom55@live.com
859-652-9328

(R) Betty & Al Hamilton
510 Curly Maple Square
Springdale, OH 45246
bettyhamilton@zoomtown.com
http://pws.prserv.net/Royal.Rounds
513-851-4972 or
513-379-7364

Jerry & Kathy Helt*
510 Stanley Avenue
Cincinnati, OH 45226
jkhelt@fuse.net
513-321-6776

(S,T,O,L ) Marianne Jackson*
P.O. Box 15717
Cincinnati, OH 45215
sqmarianna@aol.com
513-761-4088

(R) Stuart Lewis & Fay Samborsky*
7890 Stonehouse Ct.
Centerville, OH  45459
stuart@SALewis.com
937-369-1187

(L,O) Judy Maloney & Lee Beran*
3901 Malaer Dr
Cincinnati, OH45241-2620
ibdancin@zoomtown.com
513-769-0046

Sharon Murphy*
1551 Cohasset Drive
Cincinnati, OH 45255
slmurphy@fuse.net
513-232-1303

(S,O,R) Estil & Betty Owens*
1009 Pilgrim Place
Cincinnati, OH 45246
estiljbettyfaye@zoomtown.com
513-671-7219

(S,O) Jack & Sherry Pladdys
2939 Creekside Dr.
Indian Springs, OH 45211
pladdys@aol.com
513-737-1057

(S,O) Gene & Ginny Record*
12 Springside Drive
Cold Spring, KY 41076
ggrecord@aol.com
859-441-9155

(S,O) Ken Roberts
4809 Polen Dr.
Kettering, OH, 45440
ken@nkroberts.com

(R) Carl & Carol Schappacher*
7959 Irwin Avenue
Cincinnati, OH 45236
carlcarols@aol.com
http://rounddance.webs.com
513-791-1438

(R) Kathleen Skinner*
9149 Fontainebleau Terrace
Cincinnati, OH  45231
KSkinner9149@aol.com
513-521-1559

* Greater Cincinnati Callers and Teachers Association